Position  Index > Healthcare

Automobile and automotive components & parts  Automobile and automotive components & parts

  According to Market-Guide's database, China's vehicle production reached 8.8825 million units in 2007, a net increase of 1.6027 million units compared to 2006, which represents an increase of 22.02%. For passenger cars, the production in 2007 reached 6.3811 million units, an increase of 21.94% as compared with the same period last year; of which the production of basic type of passenger cars (sedans) was 4.7977 million units, an increase of 23.99%, 224,700 units for multi-purpose vehicles (MPV), an increase of 15.42%; 174,900 units for two-drive SUV, an increase of 49.25%; 185,100 units for four-wheel-drive SUV, an increase of 53.12% and 998,600 units for cross-type passenger cars, an increase of 7.29%. In 2007, China's commercial vehicle production was 2.5013 million units, an increase of 22.21%, and heavy truck was the biggest contributor with a total production of 489,900 units in 2007, an increase of 61.36%.

  In 2007, China's automobiles sales reached 8.7915 million units, an increase of 21.84% compared with 2006, represented a net increase of more than 1.576 million units. The total sales volume of China's automobiles in 2007 is roughly double what it was in 2003, the sales volume was doubled in a short period of 4 years. Passenger car sales in 2007 reached 6.2975 million units, an increase of 21.68%, the increase rate slowed down compared to 2006, but it maintained a steady growth trend overall. As of the end of 2007, commercial vehicle sales reached 2.494 million units, an increase of 22.25%; and compared to 2006, the increase rate went up 8.02% and it was also 0.41% higher then the industry growth rate.

  Since the "Eleventh Five-Year", as the "energy conservation and new energy vehicle" strategy has been raised more explicitly, China has made an investment budge of 1.1 billion for new energy vehicles, and combined with local government and enterprise investment, it is expected that the investment for new energy vehicles during the "Eleventh Five-Year" period will exceed 3.0 billion. Under the pressure of energy resource and environment protection, there is no doubt that new energy vehicles will become the future trend of automobile development.

  With the wide prospect of China's automobile industry, it is expected that automobile production in 2009 will reach 12.737 million units; in 2010 and 2011 the production will continue to grow with expected growth rate between 19%-20%. China will become the world's number one automobile-producing country in 2009, while China's automobile consumption accounts for 12% of total global consumption, moreover, China's domestic automobile sales is expected to surpass the U.S around 2015 and becomes the largest automobile consumer market. By 2020, China's domestic automobile production will reach about 20 million units, of which 20% will enter into the international market.

Market-Guide believes that the following changes have taken place in the whole-vehicle industry   Market-Guide believes that the following changes have taken place in the whole-vehicle industry

Private individual has gradually become the main buyer, safe, energy saving and environmental protection economic car has become the focus of the development of the automobile industry

The domestic automobile enterprises speed up their restructuring; revenue and profit are gradually focusing on the large-scale automobile groups

International automobile enterprises in China speed up their process of production localization, and the layout in China is basically completed.

Market-Guide's recommendations for the whole-vehicle industry  Market-Guide's recommendations for the whole-vehicle industry

In-depth understanding of end-consumers need becomes the primary task for whole vehicle manufacturers

Integrate the distribution channels

Market-Guide believes that the following changes have taken place in the automotive components & parts industry  Market-Guide believes that the following changes have taken place in the automotive components & parts industry

Parts suppliers are facing the pressure of lower costs and transferring price competition from whole-vehicle manufacturers

Major issues that the Chinese parts suppliers are facing: price, scale, quality and R&D

Foreign suppliers have flooded into the Chinese market with the infiltration of international whole-vehicle enterprises

The role of aftermarket is increasingly prominent

Market-Guide's recommendations for the automotive components & parts industry  Market-Guide's recommendations for the automotive components & parts industry

To seek advantages from the entire industry chain and integrate the upstream and downstream resources

To meet different levels of demand of the whole-vehicle manufacturers and end-consumers by using market segmentation strategy and differentiation strategy.

Start the aftermarket and carry out brand building and promotion

The Chinese parts suppliers should make use of the cost advantage and strive to enter the global procurement system of the whole-vehicle manufacturers

Market-Guide's research model in automobile and automotive components & parts industry  Market-Guide's research model in automobile and automotive components & parts industry

Market-Guide's resource in automobile and automotive components & parts industry

Market-Guide's resource in automobile and automotive components & parts industry  Market-Guide's resource in automobile and automotive components & parts industry

Extensive industry experience: has long-term research experience in the automobile industry, involving vehicles, parts and components, car services and maintenance, and it has established a series of mature research model.

Professional consulting team: the high-quality researchers are with the appropriate automobile technology background or market/industry background. Highly skillful in a variety of market research techniques, fully understand and aware the automobile market.

A wide range of expert network: with many automobile industry experts, Market-Guide is able to stand in the forefront of the industry both in the technology and the market sectors, and also to grasp the latest development in the automobile industry.

The improved basic data: Market-Guide owns the necessary basic data for automobile research, and this basis is structured with Market-Guide's professional database, the improved and accurate information channels and a substantial amount of historical data research.

Valid CSS!

您现在的位置是:首页 > 行业调查研究 > 热门行业介绍 > 汽车及零配件

汽车行业的引言  汽车行业的引言:

  据:恒辉数据库了解到2007年我国汽车产量888.25万辆,比2006年净增160.27万辆,同比增长22.02%。从乘用车看,2007年乘用车产量为638.11万辆,同比增长21.94%;其中,基本型乘用车(轿车)产量479.77万辆,同比增长23.99%;多功能乘用车(MPV)产量22.47万辆,同比增长15.42%;两驱SUV产量17.49万辆,同比增长49.25%;四驱SUV产量18.51万辆,同比增长53.12%;交叉型乘用车产量99.86万辆,同比增长7.29%。2007年我国商用车产量为250.13万辆,同比增长22.21%。其中最大的功臣应该归功于重卡。2007年重卡累计生产48.99万辆,同比增长61.36%。

  2007年中国汽车销量879.15万辆,同比增长21.84%,比2006年净增157.6万辆。2007年我国汽车总销量大致为2003年的一倍,短短的4年间翻了一番。乘用车2007年销量达到629.75万辆,同比增长21.68%,增幅较2006年有所减缓,但总体保持稳定增长的基本态势。截至2007年底,商用车销量达到249.40万辆,同比增长22.25%;与2006年相比增幅提高8.02个百分点,且高于全行业增幅0.41个百分点。

  “十一五”以来,随着“节能和新能源汽车”战略的明确提出,国家投入新能源汽车项目的预算为11亿元,结合地方政府和企业的投资,预计“十一五”期间国内在新能源汽车方面的投入将超30亿元。在能源和环保的压力下,新能源汽车无疑将成为未来汽车的发展方向。

  中国汽车行业前景广阔,预计2009年汽车产量将达到1,273.7万辆,2010、2011年将持续保持增长,预计增长率在19%至20%之间。2009年中国将成为世界第一汽车生产大国,同时中国汽车消费量占全球总消费量比例已达12%,在2015年左右国内汽车销售也有望超过美国,成为第一大汽车消费市场。到2020年,中国本土汽车产量将达到2000万辆左右,其中两成产品将进入国际市场。

汽车及零配件

私人日益成为购车主体,安全节能环保经济型轿车成为汽车行业发展重点

国内汽车企业加快重组,收入与利润日益向大型汽车集团集中

国际汽车企业加快在中国的本土化生产进程,在华布局基本完成

汽车及零配件

深入了解终端消费者的需要成为整车厂家的首要任务

整合流通渠道

汽车及零配件

零部件供应商面临着整车厂商压低成本,转移价格竞争的压力

中资零部件供应商面临的主要问题:价格、规模、质量、研发

国外配套商随着国际整车企业的渗透而大举进入中国市场

售后市场地位日益突出

汽车及零配件

从整个产业链上寻求优势,整合上下游资源

运用细分市场战略和差异化战略满足整车厂和终端消费者在不同层次上的需求

启动售后市场,进行品牌建设和推广

中资零部件供应商利用成本优势努力进入整车制造商的全球采购体系

汽车及零配件

汽车及零配件

丰富的行业经验:长期的汽车领域的研究经验,涉及整车、零部件、汽车服务保养各个方面,建立了一系列成熟的研究模型。

专业化咨询队伍:高素质的研究人员均具有相应的汽车技术背景或市场/行业背景。熟练掌握各种市场研究技术,并且对于汽车市场有着充分的理解和认识。

广泛的专家网络:汇集了汽车领域的专家,使恒辉无论在技术和市场方面都使自己站在行业的前沿,把握汽车领域的最新进展。

完善的基础数据:拥有汽车研究所必须的良好的基础数据,这一基础由恒辉的专业数据库、完善准确的信息渠道和大量的研究历史数据所构成。

Valid CSS!